PD Dr. Hüseyin Aguicenoglu
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer: F 303
 

0751/501-8721
aguicenoglu@ph-weingarten.de

 

 

Dr. Ralf Elm
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer: W 039
 

0751/501-8291
elm@ph-weingarten.de

 

 


Prof. Dr. phil. Elke Grundler
Pädagogische Hochschule Ludwigsburg
 

07141/140-730
elke.grundler@ph-ludwigsburg.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Katja Kansteiner
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer: W 038
 

0751/501-8848
kks@ph-weingarten.de

 

 

Yılmaz Kahraman
 

0221/94 985 622
yilmaz.kahraman@alevi.com

 

 

Dr. Matthias Lindel
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
 

0176/67 055 394
lindel@ph-weingarten.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Schnebel
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer:
 

0751/501-
schnebel@ph-weingarten.de

 

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Müller
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer: W 125
 

0751/501-8545
muellerw@ph-weingarten.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. phil. Jörg Stratmann
Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Zimmer: W 102
 

0751/501-8587
stratmann@ph-weingarten.de


Weitere Informationen: www.joerg-stratmann.name

 

 

Melek Yıldız


melek.yildiz@alevi.com